Tax is aiding to creep the authority revenue by directly or indirectly way from public.

Parents who send their children to private school , should not be require to pay education tax. Do you agree or disagree ?

Tax is aiding to creep the authority revenue by directly or indirectly way from public. Tax is collected by various mode such as- by Tool tax, Educational tax and so on. It is belief that guardian should not be need to disburse education tax, who send their children in private school.

I accede to this interpretation that parents should not be pay tax, who send their children in private school because they already sacrifice by spending huge amount in school as a fees for their children's education. For instance, in Canada, the private school or university want a big chunk of money from guardian who want higher education for their children so I notion that they should not do more sacrifice by pay education tax.

On the other hand, it is believe that all people are equal, nobody are different to each other so all people have responsibility to pay tax as a equality. Moreover, we know the collection of money by tax is use in government school for covering the education of students , authority schools can also provide a higher education to students like private schools. In addition to, we also pay a emergency such as fire brigade or ambulance. As an evidence, Fortunate some people do not use this help in their lives but they pay this tax so as this all parents should be pay education tax even they send their children in private schools.

To sum up, I strongly believe that all parents should be pay tax because they are human like others so they have not any discrimination between private students or government students.