Essay about taxation to reduce air traffic - feedback

Hi all

Please help me check this below essay. Thank you very much in advance!

Any suggestions are welcome!!

"Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations.

Some people say that governments should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily.

Do you agree or disagree?"

Nowadays, air transportation is more significant for human lifes around the world. Principally, it's more comfortable than any other freights and dramatically decreases travelling time so it rapidly expands low-cost airline in many countries. Therefore, people easily access and use low-cost services, it consequentially causes noise and other pollutions. In my perspective, there are main 2 reasons for air government taxation.

Firstly, social responsibility reason, If government increases taxation, people will conciously realize for using sky services. They will compare more money spending between other solutions for travelling. They will determine to utilize by other vehicles that are more benefits and more suitable for thier objectives. Their own cars will be practical for short distances and privacy trips. Ships will freight for cargos and wealthy people will travel for long journeys. Trains will apply for domestic transportaion. Respectively, they will lessen all of air pollutions effectively.

Secondly, economics reason, the money that government gets from additional taxation will improve all of air services. Government can invest in mega projects such as facilities or humans for efficient air transportation. Facilities investment will construct renewable energy design ,sun energy, to reduce many pollutions. Humans investment will educate participating people to manage suitable flight routes for reducing air transportation. As the result of this, they will reduce air trips and extremely decrease many pollutions.

In conclusion, Government additional taxartion will be the effective solution for abatement of noise and other pollutions by air traffic and be two sides profits between government and travelling people.