IELTS - teach every young person how to be a good parent

TOPIC: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

Parenting is an art. Every young male or female should know more about the parent before having children. There are many cases in which very young women give birth to little babies, without having a clue what means to be a parent.

In addition, school should provide courses, teaching young persons to be good parents. It might seem something verb easy. Every woman or men can be a father or mother but the problem is what kind of father or mother.

On one hand, it is good idea for schools to educate youngsters about parent child relationship so that before having child they have to know what kind of ups and downs they can face as parents. Child is not a toy. a child is big responsibility this is the parents responsibilities to dense their child with love and affection. In view of these facts good parenting education makes are society healthy and intelligent

On other hand like every coin has two sides ; to learn about parent child relationship in schools are very early because students and teachers already have lots of work to do related to their own subjects so to add on one more subject is not comfortable on both sides. Moreover some times parents are also restricted students because they might think that its to early to learn about parenting

To put it in a nutshell, every youngsters has right to learn about the art of parenting because their children are their mirror image. it would be a very good idea for schools to teach young persons become good parents, as this can help young people how to handle their own problems and above all their children's problems.