Teacher can either affect positively or negatively so being strict and hard disciplined is necessary

What are some important qualities of a good school teacher? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

From the point of view of the future educator. I consider being strict is one of the most essential quality that teacher should have, since it will help you to be respected and it will give your subject more attention and the quality of learning your subject. Beside that, I think being patient is also another pivotal quality because the speed of comprehension of children is different.

First and uppermost, in terms of strict, this quality can help teacher becoming more different than the rest of the teachers who are easygoing. Consequently, it will draw an attention of children learning your subject. As a result, the child is going to have a better performance and outcome. However, this quality does not apply to small group of child for the reason that children are unique Because they might have variety of personalities and mindset. Despite this possibility, I strongly believe it will work on most of the child these days.

On the other side of the coin, the quality of being patient is also fundamental. Because being a teacher can be really challenging, since you will confront numerous problems .By way of illustration I can recall myself being a slow learner, so it took from my teacher at least 4 hours explaining the topic that I could not comprehend in the lesson. Furthermore, I might be not the only pupil who had trouble about savvying the lesson's topic. Therefore, it is really stiff being a teacher. However, as the aforementioned possibility it does not apply to every human being on this planet, but I am talking about majority.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I strongly believe that being patient and strict are important qualities that every good teacher must have. Hopefully, I will become the embodiment of the perfect teacher qualities that I just mentioned, when the time to be teacher comes.