Teacher can only lead you to the right avenue to walk on, besides he/she can't force you to study.

Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher #1 (permalink) Tue Jan 11, 2011 1:09 am Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher

It has always been a controversial question when it comes to decide studying alone or with the teacher. Since it really depends upon the person more than the teacher. Teacher can only lead you to the right avenue to walk on. Moreover, teacher cannot force you to study. That is why, studying alone is better.

First and foremost, it does not even matter whether you study or alone or not. Because if you really intend to study then nothing can obstruct your way. Devotion and motivation are the essential keys to be successful in study. Even though, having a teacher can also be useful for the reason that they can teach you in the right way. However, it does not make that much impact on your studies. While studying alone, you can have lots of time. But when you study with a teacher you will not have much time to delve in your assigments. Since she can only teach in a certain amount of time. To clarify it, imagine yourself having a tutor. The tutor will attempt to teach quickly you something in a specific amount of time. Because they have to go home and rear their kids.

Secondly, eventually everybody will have to be independent. It is inevitable since the teacher cannot follow you step- by-step. Consequently, studying alone can make you more mature. Furthermore, studying alone can teach how to be more organized. Since you will have the opportunity to schedule oneself properly. That is also really useful quality living independently. For instance, you will have to organize your timetable in order to finalize your homework . Also, it can help you to schedule yourself, in case you want to dance or box and so on.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I have a strong belief studying alone is much more better than studying with the teacher. Because, it will force you to be a flexible person .Furthermore, studying alone will give you more time to gradually comprehend the new information.