"teacher performs a vital role" - Computers should replace teachers in a classroom?

In the age of high technology,computer role an unreplacement position with it's unique value,so much function as it has,bring computer up to be one of the most popular product,nonetheless,is it good enough to replace the role of teacher in a clssroom.

Indeed,computer is an intelligent crystallize of human research,it's feature rest with it's multifunction,the vital reason with it's popularity is internet connection which can be used to search to information and breaking news,besides the internet involves so many opinion from over the world that can provide the answer which doesn't exist in our course books,on the other hand,it might include the knowledge the teacher even never heard about,but it doesn't mean computer is qualified to take the place of teacher.

First of all,teacher can help students how to judge what is right or wrong,especially underage children which can be the most essential growing stage,teacher won't teach them merely in the books,but also help them to identify what they need to do,this is a work,in some sense,computers will never achieve,besides,students can not ask computer some particular question,for instance,computer can not tell you how to improve your study effeciency,because students all have completely different condition,only teacher can inform you what you going to do including any condition which can frustrate you.

Thus it can be seen,teacher performs a vital role to students,computer can not replace their duty in a classroom,at least not now!