Many teachers assign homework to students every day; 'not important in Physics'

Question:

Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Answer:

Some people think homework can help students to exercise comprehension toward lessons. Nevertheless, other people believe that homework cannot bring any benefits. In this essay I will explore the reason of this controversial. In my opinion, I think that this issue has several advantages and disadvantages.

From the one hand, homework carries many advantages. Why do I think like that? Because it can help students for understanding subject more thoughtful. Furthermore, it can make some learners to be arrange their time how can they divide toward many things in their school. For instance, my lecturer's child continues to Senior High School in Australia. He has many activities such as compete of mathematics, sciences project, etc. Moreover, he can do that all it and he can divide time to make many homeworks from different lesson. So, it can make pupil to become smarter.

From the second hand, daily homework can bring many disadvantages. For example, some persons have not important in Physics because they have interested in Politics, but they should spend their time for doing homework. With the result, they are not doing themselves, but they are cheating by their friend. Therefore, basically, I think that students doing daily homework shall not exercise them to be better.

Finally, students do homework for their habitually of exercise their knowledge toward subject. However, other students will do daily homework, if they are going to specialize lesson in the future.