Teachers at Fatoni University - writing skills practice

Hi guys! I am new user. I wanna practice my writing skills. If I am wrong correct me

describing professors from my university

During my student's life at Fatoni University, I had many teachers. Some of them were good while some were bad. In my first year student, I thought I found someone who could be my best teacher. She is an Arabic teacher and teaches me about Arabic course. She is single. She has a good shape, black eyes, an oval face, light, and smooth skin. What makes her amazing is her big shiny black eyes and she has the kindest eyes that I have ever seen. My best teacher is someone who walks into my life without any expectation or returns for me. She always helps me when I have a problem with her course because I am not good in the Arabic language, but she patients and try hard to make me more understand about the Arabic language. She is like my sister because she always pays attention to me and always asks me about the study. She loves to bake cakes and cookies. This is sound so much more interesting about her. She learned baked cakes and cookies with herself, by practice and watching from Internet and YouTube. She always bakes a chocolate cake give to students, her chocolate cake it tastes like a piece of chocolate heaven. It melts in your mouth with a delicious warming sensation. Lastly, overall this is the best teacher I have ever seen in my life.