IELTS: should teachers be paid according to the quality of their teaching?

Hi everyone. Here's another sample essay for writing task 2 for IELTS. It just so happened that I picked another topic about education again. Please give me some advice, corrections and feedback. Any comments will be appreciated. Thanks!

Task Description: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is one of the foundations of an individual's personality and credibility. And teaching the students everything they need to know about anything is just one of the major responsibilities of a teacher. But we must admit that some teachers are not good enough to do that. That is why I affirm that teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn from them.

Some teachers are just not that good at teaching. I remember when I was in my third year in college, I had a professor who teaches so bad. She just reads her lectures and it was really rare for her to answer our questions without reading the text book. That type of teaching doesn't really help students to learn. There's also this another professor who only asks us to pay for something so that we don't have to attend to her classes anymore. Because of this, some students lose their eagerness and motivation to learn because they know they can pass even without studying if they just pay. Students, in nature, get really lazy sometimes and they might think that those methods of teaching are better for them. Somehow it can be better because they can focus more on subjects that are more difficult. But the fact that they paid to be educated is being neglected. These kinds of teachers should not be paid with the same amount of salary as those who really teach good because that's just so unfair.

Therefore, really believe that it is just right to pay the teachers according to the quality of education that they give to students.