[TOEFL essay] Teachers should update their knowledge every 5years.

hi

thanks to reading my essay...

can you give me your advice? (structure, grammar... and your adivce)

When people read school texts, they feel almost same include teachers teaching styles.

These days, some people insist that is Teachers should update their knowledge every five years.

Because, the world change everything include education. However, another people tell that when change teaching know-how, it gives chaos to students include teachers. It is due to the fact that they rearrange their study on every five years. also, students feel burden. But, I think that Teachers should update their knowledge every five years.

This is my reasons;

First of all, It is Korea old saying 'If spend 10 years, the mountain would be changing its apparent.

Many people agree that information's change is so fast also knowledge. As a results, teachers announce to students incorrect information. Another people insist it. But, we have a lot of unsolving mystery.

It need to time, when solve mystery. To illustrate, astronomy part is the best example.

At past, people thought that Jupiter was two plants. Because of, it is different color morning and night. When spent time, people knew that it is same planet. When watched this fact, we need to update teachers' knowledge.

Second, teens change their think to compare with past. Nowadays, children are fast to mature that is apparent and idea. For example, the singlet appears and used by teens. When I talk my cousin, he always talks coined words. It makes me confusing. Also, the issue at hand is that sex education need faster than before. Through this fact, we can know that teachers' knowledge need to updating for teens.

In conclusion, these days, everything change to compare with past. Also, information change so fast. In addition, sometimes, when spend time, astronomy or some mystery story change. Therefore, I firmly insist that teachers' knowledge need to updating every 5 years.