Teaching the Facts after students have studied concepts; CLEP English Composition

Topic: Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

Answer :

I completely agree with the Recommendation of teaching the Facts only after students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts because this will explain those facts more easily and will give better understanding of those facts by flowing reasons.

First, when Educators teaches facts to students before understanding the ideas, trends and concepts those facts means nothing to student, but however, if an educator teaches the fact to students after they understand the ideas and concept they change whole meaning of the ideas and concept. They give better and depth understanding to the ideas that are taught. For example if educators start telling the facts of Electrostatics before the students start learning about the Electrostatics those facts will mean nothing to those students. In the same way if students are just bombard with facts before they start getting the idea and concepts they will just be like shooting an arrow in dark room .the facts that are taught first will put students in dilemma from where the fact is come from.

For example if educators teaches the idea and concept of Gravitational force of Earth and then give's the facts of how Gravitational force acts on earth and also on humans those facts will give better understanding to the students in understanding the Gravitational force .

In conclusion,from the above reasons of why teaching facts first is fruitless to the students and why teaching ideas and concepts are more important to students first.

Hello guys i need a review on this topic. I know it is not even 2 score essay , but still I would like to know my score.So please score it according to the CLEP score guide(link given and see page 11) and give me feedback in writing fast and complete essay I am slow in typing so any Technics of writing fast because in India I have never written essay on computer that too with time limit please help me out with your feedback