Teaching how to do good manners are one of parents' role, they should lead kids in the right way.

TASK 2

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To be a good social order in community is needed for all humans. There are encourages between parents and school to collaborate in this situation. I believe, both them would influence children to have nice civilization, and it will be discussed extend here.

Parents are place for kids to get much direction about anything, in particularly how to teach them to be sociality with each other. However, the role of parents is teaching children in good manners when children get position outside or beyond at home. Family could put the patterns of sociality through respectable habit in order to become nice person in member society. It is very easy to be applied in daily activity at home for example. Then, childhood immediately would adopt this manner.

It is also encouraged by school that makes them more friendlier with other friends. Because education in school is not only for learning science but also that place to construct a lot of practical in life. For instance, students could make study club together with their colleagues which make them associate in a moment. The behaviors many cultures in school caused others, can make them feeling togetherness every work day in class or surrounding school.

Therefore, I assume that parents are part of guide for their children and school is residence for kids to build well-behaved in participant culture.