IELTS technological development brought more benefits changes to the life of ordinary people

Earlier technological development brought more benefits changes to the life of ordinary people than the recent technological development will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, technology becomes hot issues in worldwide. Some people believe that past technological development gave more advantages towards the life of common people than recent technology. Following this, I fully disagree that recent technological development give drawback to change the life of usual people.

First of all, it is undoubted that current technology makes a simple way of life for common people. For example, the differences between typewriter and computer, which are typewriter as earlier technology and computer as recent technology. In the past, people should type word by word carefully, for there is no excuse for making mistake on paper. If they make an error, they should repeat their writing from beginning with using new paper. By contrast, every person can make everything that they want by emerging nowadays technology. Not only can write easily without thinking about mistakes, but also there are several applications which are given by computers, such as games, calculators, and musics. Therefore, it shows clearly that recent technology affords to help life movement of people to be meaningful.

Moreover, current technology can reduce busy work, so can be more productive. For instance, many students and workers have a tight schedule to do their assignment. By using Google doc, they can still finish their job. Google doc is an application that does not need gathering for accomplishing the assignment. It only needs connection network. They can correct their assignment each others on the same paper. Therefore, it can gives a more time for people to spent their time with their relatives. From this statement, it is obviously that recent technological development outweight to change the way of people life to be better.

In summary, earlier technological lacks needed to develop for enhancing the quality of life common. Thus it is clear why the recent technology is more benefits to support a movement of people life to be productive and effective.