Toefl Essay"Technologies has made people learning more quickly and efficiently.

Hi everyone,

I am preparing for Toefl Ibt. Please help me with the writing section.

Thanks.

Do you agree or disagree, "technologies has made people learning more quickly and efficiently".

I totally agree with the statement that technologies has made learning easier and efficient. I would put some reasons to support this statement in the following paragraphs.

With the help of technologies, students can gather information regarding any subject in a much easy manner. Previously, students have /has to search in the libraries or has to get information from the experienced or knowledgeable person about any topics. But now with the help of computers and the internet, a person can find accurate information within no time. By making the use of search engine in the computer, a student can learn and find information about anything. Furthermore, even the libraries are now dependent on computers. They provide an online catalogue facilities to the students to find the books and articles in an easier way without wasting time. Thus with this technology, learning will be interesting and easy.