Technology become Culture - big effect to our lives

[b]Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reason and examples to support your opinion.

Now days, technology development in the world. Because with technology makes easy our lives. Modern technology becomes need life because every body need technology to business, communication and education. However if modern technology is creating a single world culture will give several effect to our lives.

When modern technology becomes culture then every body in the need technology and it becomes life style. There are many people agree about that statement because modern technology is very help human life to business, education, and life style. So if modern technology will create new culture and it makes easy life. There are many kinds modern technology such as Cellular, Note book, and Laptop. They become life styling and need to people.

However, i disagree about that statement because if modern technology is creating is a single world culture will give negative effect to our lives. If modern technology is creating culture in this world then people will depends on technology and it will give bad character effect to people. For example there are many students of elementary school have bad characters because they influence from modern technology like they watch blue film. So modern technology is creating bad culture to human life because technology gives negative effect.

In conclusion that statement about modern technology gives negative effect and it is creating bad culture and modern technology changes mindset people who is better become bad character. So modern technology can not say create a single world culture because it broke our lives.