Technology and the communication between people

Some people believe that technology has made our life more complex and a solution is that we should accept life without technology. To

what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has had an influence on relationships in business , education, and social life and there are both positive and negative effects . However , I oppose life without technology .

There developments can be extremely positive. Firstly , cooperation between people in different countries was much more difficult when communication was limited to written letter and telegrams . Nowadays , Mobile phone and internet allow business people to interact without ever meeting each other . Secondly , services like skype create new possibility relationships between students and teacher . For example , a student can video lessons with a teacher in different city or country . Finally , many people use social network like facebook , find people who share common interests and they interact through their computer rather than face to face .

On other hand , the negative effects of technology for people can be denied . Nowadays , people spend too much time on the computer and can damaging both eyes and physical posture . Moreover , a lot of electronic games tend to be intense and rather violent , and there are many appropriate websites that have influence on people 's act . In addition , many people tend to make friends online than their peers in real world . This can lead on isolating people and discouraging real interaction .

In conclusion ,technology has certainly revolutionized communication between people . We can learn the way to adjust ourselves because of live without technology .