IELTS-technology will completely teacher in classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, undefined t.

Nowadays, technology can be seen at anywhere in the world. Classroom is not an exceptional place. As far as I am concerned that technology will stand in for teacher completely in classroom. Analyzing financial benefit as well as student's convenience will show this

First of all, replacing teacher in classroom can bring a huge financial benefit. For instance, the government has to spend much money for teacher's salary as well as builds new schools, especially in case of economic crisis. Fortunately, this is something that robotic teacher or distance learning cannot provide. Thus, it is clearly that technology can replaced teacher in classroom at given time.

In addition, technology will help student who study more convenience than teacher does. For example, instead going to school, the student can stay at their home and study by assessing internet at anytime. Thank for increase of technology, internet, in particular, is used widely and connects to all libraries in the world. It is easy to gain human knowledge by several clicks without going to school at anytime when he or she wants. Therefore, the idea that technology will replace teacher is difficult to debunk.

In conclusion, after analyzing these two points of view, it believes that teacher will be replaced by technology completely because of financial benefit and student's convenience.