IELTS: The technology development era changed people's method in communicating with the others

Question: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the early 20 Century, the innovation of communication invented by some individuals is the term of technology development era. It changes people's method in communicating with the others (i.e. family and business partner) from traditional way to be more sophisticated. I personally believe that modern technology reflects a positive development in people's life.

Nowadays, the effective way to communicate with family from different region or even country is not as difficult as the earlier. It is caused by the launch of mobile phone over decades ago bringing about the facilitated life. Texting, phone calling and video calling are typical applications inside the pone that facilitated people to repeatedly talk about their particular condition and problem. For instance, such international students could possibly use gadget services to share and inform their privacy to parent. It is more secure rather than use traditional way in old period, such as letter, occasionally having a risk to be lost or wrong address.

Furthermore, modern technology would certainly have a positive impact for other people's relationships. Business relation, for example, seems highly possible to use some sophisticated applications to undertake crucial meeting from far radius. they are not required to meet directly which often spends much money in funding the accommodations for the journeys. By using video call, it leads two corporations to discuss effectively from different parts of the world. As a result, they can decrease the outcome expanses and be more economical.

To sum up, modern technology seems likely to result in easy, simple and facilitated life of people to interact with their relations likely family colleagues. So that, they are able to create a typical circumstance of relationship.