Technology developments kill the traditional skills and ways o living.

It is thought that technology developments in a country is the main reason for the traditional skills and ways of life to die out , and it has become pointless to try and keep them alive. I so very agree with the statment . This can actually be seen in any country nowadays.

In my opinion, we can approve the statment by taking a look at a former situation of any country and the apparent change that has occurred to the country nowadays. For example , the country I live in "K.S.A'' as you can see , before 20 years when the technology was very primitive and not yet developed , people were vey cling to there traditions . It was really uncommon to see people who do not care or even care less about their traditional skills.

Nowadays, the situation is clearly the exact opposite. It has become very common to see people care less about their traditions , and actually it has become very unusuall to see people gathering around to revive their traditions or to pass any of them to their young ones. That is why most of the new generation do not know anything about their grandparents traditions.

I think it is really depressing that by each day passes by it becomes even more difficult to try to keep or revive our traditions that it is believed that it is pointless to even try to hold on to any of our traditions.

In conclusion , we should not allow this to continue and we should try to save whatever traditions we are still holding on to , but we should not stop the development of technology to do this , we can keep on developing technology and still keep our traditional skills and our wys of livng alive.