Technology as A Supplement in Education

The growth of technology has significant impact in several parts of human's lives to maximize their merits. In this case, I want to highlight related to application of technology in educational sector. It is commonly known that a number of employees at the school should utilize technology to support their occupation. Although technology cannot replace teacher's jobs, it has some benefits in education world. Consequently, technology should be applied in educational institutions due to the fact that it makes the learning process more interesting, is possible for students to study everywhere, and engages students to perform powerfully.

First, in digital era, technology makes lessons much more attractive for students so it will help teacher to deliver his subject easier. Another reason why technology should be maximized is that it has flexible value for students to study at their own place. They are able to learn whenever and wherever for getting comprehensive access. Finally, even though technology cannot substitute teacher's position, it has essential role to persuade students in learning process effectively.

In short, the development of technology has a lot of advantages in education. Both technology and education are the perfect combination to support learning process in educational institutions. However, technology should be enhanced in traditional teaching wisely.