Technology in food making. How have those inventions changed citizens life habits?

Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

delicious, tasty food

Over the pass few decades, together with the advantages of technologies are the change of human basic need. Individuals requirement for "delicious food", not just to "fullfill the hunger" like before. They want to have more tastes and invent new complex recipe. How are those invention chage citizen habit lifes? Let us discuss this trend in follow essay.

Just as mention before, customers appetites modern day more strictly than in the past, specialy for upper class who use to enjoy their meal in luxury restaurants. So, in order to satisfied their consumers, chiefs has to enhance their dishes more complex but within same amount of prepare time. This is where the latest modern equipment take part in, ingredients will be easier and faster to take care of with minimum affect it quality. This will give chiefs more time to focus on nutrition and savor the taste of their food.

Furthermore, technologies also help civilian make more qualities food with less time in their resident. They now will have more time to for entertaiment themselves such as pursue their hobbies or take care of their family. For students and researchers who use to stressful all the time, this really extremely improve of their life.

On the other hand, advance invention also lead to the growing of fast food industries, their restaurants pop-up everywhere just like mushrooms after the rain. Even this really convenient for those who dont have time to treat themselves home-made food, the increasingly of the concerns about obesity rate which is already pretty high western countries and many place in the world. Besides, the progress of frozen and defrost which is usually use for materials of food also destroy vitamin and nutritions, not to mention those food will be less tasty than fresh one.

In conclusion, indeed that the latest technologies improve the quality of individual lifes. Yet, people should have treat technologies as a supporter and not to dependent on it.