Could technology help developing educational system? Kindly help me to answer this!

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers

Human civilization has shapely evolved. One of the most significant driving factors is technology. Though sometimes, the technology could lead the learners to a wrong direction, it still plays an important role in the every aspect of life; especially for developing educational system. For me, I agree with the writer on help of technology because not only should it provide a quick access to the required information, but also it can connect users to the entire world with less effort compared to the past. Let me lay down my reasons

First of all, technology allows students to have a quick access to their required information or sometimes to have a hand-on experience. For example, in the past, it takes many days to travel across the country to have a site visit on a historical structure, but since the transportation technology have been developed; people can travel easier and experienced some things that have not recorded in the book.

In addition, technology connects the learners to a huge archive of information through a global network called internet. Definitely, having internet installed is rewarding as the internet allows the users to surf all kind of information by using just their fingers. At this point, they can get into a huge archive of information as opposed to the ones who use just only book will take more time to get their stuffs

All in all, technology has played an important part of human life such as education. It can provide both quick access and large information resources to the learners. However, the learners should be aware that some information is just a fake, so searching for your required information along your consideration is recommended.