Technology has helped us to have a more convenient life." Discuss

technology gives as a comfort

Without doubt, that our life become more convenient is to depend on information technology. In some extent, I agree that the contribution of technology makes improve the quality of life. However, I also believe that technology brings us some dangers.

On the one hand, technology have a positive influence on society. They make a contact with people become simple more than ever. Doing household chores doesn't make women, wives feel drained anymore because of the support of cutting - edge household appliances. Especially education, people apply new gadgets or create studying programs to make lessons more interesting, easier to remember and study. Thanks to them, students can acquire knowledge and use it in concrete situations.

On the other hand, we cannot turn a deaf ear to potential problems. Firstly, because of the convenience of high technology, people have intention of being lazy, dependent on advanced tools and even isolated with outside. They may become inactive when they do their business, because they think that Internet can give them all information they need without having practical experiences. Besides, if people don't know how to use the state - of - the - art devices clearly, it will make a fire, destroy their assets or even lose their lives.

In conclusion, the main function of technology is to provide human with comforts. Meanwhile, people must have enough knowledge to use and spend time reasonably on it. Only by doing so can we make a full positive of technology and alleviate its negatives.