'technology does not kill the tradition'

i am writing about this topic to check my writing skills. i appeal to any moderator to please check it i will be very thankful to you.

Plz check it and take out the mistakes i will be very thankful to you. the essay statement is given below

Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer

nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for

helping the poorer nations in such areas.

yes i agree with this statement that richer countries should help the underdeveloping countries in the field of health, education and trade. Contemporary these fields play a substantial role that no one can survive without these. Health is the major factor in poor countries which need to be considered for example the health factor in south africa is so much worse that they cannot overcome this without the help of richer countries. The most epidemic disease is the AID in this country which can be prevent if the richer countries provides the medicines, nurses and docttors free and every other amenities without any incentives.

Education also plays an important role in the development of every nation. The poor countries which are not good in this field should be supported by richer countries for example now a days so many countries are offeering the free masters programme for students of underdeveloped countries but the main problem is that it should not restricted to the masters level because there are some countries which could not give education to the college level and even to the primary level so the government of richer countries should provision them free used books. There is also one possibility that the richer countries can also give the pirated coppies to these such poor countries

Trade also plays an important role in the ecnomic development of every country. The countries which are not good in this field must be supported by richer countries. This can only be done when some of the taxes are raised off for the poor countries for a given period of time and when they thrive then you can take the taxes on the mainly basis. The second option to overcome this problem is to give the subsidy without any incentives or interest. The world bank should give the subsidy to poor countries without any interest. By doing this there is no pressure of debt on the poor countries and they flourish effectively. The sbsidy given to these countries should not for the prolonged time because by doing this the countries will become used to with it. There is must an agreement .

In conclusion i must say that richer countries should help the poor countries in such fields for their evolution