IELTS; TECHNOLOGY Vs TRADITIONAL SKILLS

Please help me find mistake on my essay. Thankssss!!

Technology exists with humanity and its development expanding in all areas of life as well as to all corners of the world. Therefore, I agree with the opinion expressed. It is unavoidable that the traditional skills and the ways of life will become dying out.

Traditional skills include all activities which make product by hand such as chairs, gloves, tables, etc. These skills are passed down over many years. Now, we use machines to replace craftsmen. Machine-made and workers make more and more essential thing for our lives. With technology, we have easier and convenient life whereas in the past, people had simpler and fresher lives without modern technology.

It is very difficult to try and keep the traditional skills and ways of life even though the government in many countries maintain craft villages. However, the purpose of almost craft villages is attracting the tourist. Technology gives people comfortable life for instance, the internet helps people connect, modern medicine rescued many patients from many diseases - which healer did not in the past, etc. Furthermore, the young live in modern social do not concern about keeping traditional skill because they like modern life. When a country develops its technology, it means the life will be modern and better than in the past.

In conclusion, traditional skills and ways of life has been making our lives good. However, the involution of technologies is a selection process. The development of technology will contribute more and more great thing for our lives.