Essay about Techology in education - good and bad sides

Can you guys help me to fix this essay. thank a lot

Techology in education

These day, techology has become an important part of our lives. Using the techology in education which is no stranger to us. Personally, i think it can bring many advantages in education

Techology can make lessons much more interesting . there is a large amount of information, software that you can find to supplement your studies. You can learn in many forms such as video, quizz, test online,.. that could help students interested but not as boring as traditional study.

Students can learn online, they can study at their own places, whenever and wherever they want. This is very convenient, many lectures are recorded so if you do not understand at all, or when you are absent from your class, you can revise it many time. Therefore , your knowledge will be enhance.

However, everything has two sides, people rely too much on electronic devices. This can lead to disconnect students from face-to-face relationships, they begin to shy to communicate each other.

Because of every information sources online, so many students become lazy , they will lack of interest in hard work. Perhaps, people think that teachers are no longer necessary.

In conclusion,i still strong agree with the good side of techology in education. Technology helps us a lot in every aspects in life. It is very useful in providing knowledge to us and become vital. We have to leads the technology , and dont let the technology leads us .