IELTS essay - Teenage or Adult life - which brings more happiness in life?

Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Happiness is a stage where you relish yourself forgetting all your worries. This may occur during any part of one's life. Some people say it happens during teenages and few argue that it is the adult life which brings happiness. I would say that teenage holds the best moments in which one 'lives life to the fullest' with enthusiasm than the adult life which gets you into the 'cloak of responsibility'.

Adolscence is the fantastic time period to delight every activity or occassion. From thirteen to nineteen is the golden period of life which you cannot get back to. Concentrating to learn new things, having adventures, taking risks and building up new relationships. For instance, you learn new things and have a pleasant time with the maximum friends around and rejoice the whole tenure.

On the other hand, some people argue that adult life is the happiest stage of life. One gets a chance to decide on their own, spend their own money etc., Whenever you are stuck amidst of problems, your spouse is along to help you around. For example, if there is a guy who lost money in his business, his wife can always step in to solve the financial hurdles by taking up a new job where the guy's life is secured.

Having discussed about both the sides, I would say that adult life always means responsible life. When you get into being more responsible, sometimes the level of happiness comes down. Hence, teenage years are the most happiest times of our lives.