Teenage violence in schools

Teenage violence in schools has become tremendous concern to many people. Nowadays , most people choose the alternative education progrmas such as home-schooling to prevent their children from violence in schools. According to psychological research, there are two main reasons of violence in schools are : family and TV. Because of these reasons, some problems occur in school life. Students don't want to go school or start to imitate these ''rebelious children'' in order to dis obey rules.

Personality develops early in life. That is why early aggression and antisocial behavior should be taken seriosly. Firstly, education starts in family. Family lifestyle or behaviour of member within the familyhave been shown to have direct affect on a teehager's behaviour in school. Children can be influenced very easily by any older person, especially family member, because they always look up to that family members. Adolences observe their parents'behaviours. I person in the family is involved in criminal activity, children become interested in doing same thing. Teenagers also commit acts of violence to get their parent'S attention. Secondly, TV violence is contributing factor to aggresive behaviours in teenagers. They turn to TV for lack of relationship with their friends or after school activities. Children who view many violnt programs tend to use aggresion to resolve conflict. Children see many violent characters as attractive or heroic and often tend to imitate them.

Because of these reasons, children affect violence in schools. Today most students don't want to go school because of their fears. They are scared that one day become victims. Also their parents believe that tehir children start to trear like these bad boys or girls because they know that teenagers can be affected easily each other

In conclusion, In the 1980's teenagers were in troble for chewing gum or getting out line but schools have changed dramatically. In the 2000's teenagers get in troble for drugs,gun,robbery or bombings. Governments should take a control for reducing or stopping teenagers violence . Rehabilition programs are very good idea for these children.