Telephones and email have made communication between people less personal

Nowadays technology has developed enormously that people can communicate easily. Last century, we were dependent on post services; at that time, people communicate with each other by letter's.

We get information inadequate and infrequently in the letter . Now, people have started communicating with each other by telephone or email; which transfer message instantly.

I don't agree with the statement telephone and email have made communication between people less personal. There are many reason for that.

The main reason is using telephone and email we can stay in touch with each other daily. Though physically we are far from each other, with technology we share personals thought and exchange messages. Its create bonding among each other.

Second reason is assurance . If we send letter or person to convey message, there is no assurance that message will get him correctly. There is no guarantee that whom we have sent letter that letter has delivered correct place or person.

Now we are guarantee that we are talking with correct person and sending an email in correct address. As example, if we want to give some message to our wife or husband, there are more chances it goes in other family member's hand.

The third most important reason is time. It is very important that we should communicate or give information in a time.

If we want to invite for wedding or naming ceremony, message should get before time. Telephones and emails are doing this great job without a failure.

In additionally, telephones and email has made interact with each other very cheap and easier.

In conclusion, telephones and email have made communication between people personal contact, convenient life and give message in time and accurate.