Today television is an important object which help people to connect each other from far places

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I disagree with this. I think television is a good reason to connect members of each family because it can gather people in a same place, specific programs of television are important for people who have similar characteristic and it is device, which can make people to be able to connect with each other from far distance.

Historically, men like gather in a place and talk about themselves and their days and enjoy of being together, but Nowadays, with new technology make people far from each other for instance access to Internet make children who stay at their room and use their cells or computer to connect with other people and this circumstances make them far from their family, but as a usual we can find one or two device of television at every home and parents can use them as a reason to gather their family nearby each other, for instance they can put their television at their living room and use it as an object and sit near eat and enjoy of eating, speaking or talking together.

Many of friends who have similar interests, sometimes, arrange a meeting and decide to watch a movie or documentary together and after that, they talk about that film and this condition makes them near to one another and help them make a dig connection so TV is a reason, which help them to make a good and friendship.

Some program in television allows people to connect with officials and experts. They can talk about their individual problems or issues, which they see in the society, then they can use it as a good device that help them to connect people that they can see them in their real life or must cost a lot to visit them.

As a summary, television is an important objects in recent years which help people to connect each other from far or play an important rule to gather families or friends, therefore we can use it to have more beautiful and successful life.