IELTS Essay Writing Test 3 About Agree and Disagree

Hello. I am trying to make an IELTS writing. I hope you can help me to fix any mistakes I did. Thank you so much :)

"Individuals can do nothing to improve the environtment. Only large companies and business can make a difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Large companies and business have an important role in improving the environtment, while individuals have nothing to do. I would tend to disagree the statement mentioning individuals do nothing to improve the environtment, since human can be environtmental agent and improvements can started from small thing.

Human as a part of environmental agent has role as important as companies in environtmental sector. Every individual is contributing to the sustainable environment. The agent should have environtment awareness character. This awareness can by showed by planting a plant. Besides, it could produce more oxygen, providly animal to live, and get food. It even fights global warming caused by industry gases waste.

In addition, a big difference always starts from small thing. To make a big difference of environtment, many ways to do such as reducing of using plastic bag which can be distangeld for a long time. By decreasing a number of plastic human can safe water and land entvirontment. Human as a user and consumer can diversificate plastic bag to paper bag which is more friendly.

To conclude, every individual can be environtment agent and make a big difference of environtment by started from small thing.