Ielts test: compare three of these communicating tools and choose the best effective

Nowadays, information can be gained from various sources: from books, television and films. Each of these sources offers its own pros and cons. In my opinion, I choose films as the most effective tool to gain knowledge.

In term of advantages, books, films and television can give us the same information in different ways. For example, in historical knowledge, there are so many documentaries film, which can provide information in through film and this knowledge can easily be remembered in head through visual tool. Moreover, if you want to get more detail about the world wide news, television is the best choice because it provide News program with some discussion about your related issues. Additionally, books are suitable to carry around, means that you can learn anytime you feel like. In short, we can not deny the efficiency of these media sources.

In the other hand, they have some disadvantages. Books are really space-taking. Can you have enough space to spare thousand of books in your house? Of course, you can not. Next, we move to television and its cost to have one, it may cost you hundred dollars to own your TV. One more problem is that you do not have enough time to watch every News, every program on TV. In conclusion, considering carefully, these tools also have negatively problem.

Finally, I choose films as my best choice to take in information. Firstly, there are so many categories of film, from documentaries to musical and even romance. I really find myself excited when I am both watching film and learning at the same time. What is more, film can easily be carried because they are quite light and I can watch them again and again as how many times I want.

Summary, books, films and television are really helpful in approaching the knowledge regarding to their advantages and disadvantages. I strongly recommend film as the best way to communicating knowledge.