Thanh tu Student - evaluated nail salon

Thanh tu Student

Anyone who has ever been to the nail salon to make themselves beautiful but not only that they also could spend a lot of free time together with family and friends. Even thought, have some couple also would like to come to nail salon on the special days. And now, I would like to tell about my job at "LAY TON "nail shop. As the reason, I picked my nail salon because it has good work environment, friendly coworker, and nice customer.

Many people find nail salon a convenient place because service is quick and good. "LAYTON" Nail Salon is a good located and provides convenient parking lot and customer can easily to find other store such as Chinese Restaurant, Message Spa etc. At Nail Salon, my boss decorated with white and purple, many orchids on the reception table. It looked fresh and comfortable. Nail shop has five- employees and two of them came from China and Korea. All of them have worked for from two to three years or even longer and I have only done a year. Although, we were different language but they have a nice manner. When we have worked together, I realized they very friendly and helpful. They always taught me how to made customer beautiful and how to solve the problem with customer. There are situation when I worked with people who have many different diseases especially is diabetes. The coworker taught me how to avoid bleeding and if the bleeding will not stop flowing and I must very be careful having manicures and pedicures. And there are important lesson knowledge of the customer's health conditions also a potential danger for customer injury and helping myself avoid trouble. Most of the customer has always concerns about the environment quality not only damage to themselves but also that affect to many disease for nail technicians in the nail salon. But I was very lucky because I have a good work environment. The first thing, we ensure the salon neat and clean throughout the day and check nail instrument are sanitized. The second thing, we have a lot of antibacterial soaps for the nail technician to use wash the hands before and after did for customer. We always wore gloves and masks while making customer because we want to bring safety to them. Last thing, ensure the chemicals are harmful will keep far way and close lids.

Finally, I like working here because there are many memories and useful lesson.