Theme : about alternative medicine treatment and dangerous risk from it

Theme : Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at the best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Presently, alternative forms of medicine are the most popular in the rural area and cities. Usually ,a person who gives alternative help will give inexpensive tax for their patients, it is one of the way for them to make other people interesting with their action. But, sometimes the medical patient do not thinking with its risk. Eventhough not all alternative medicals make dangerous risks for the patient.

In my view, people who live in the villages or cities they will choose the alternative medical rather than going to the doctor. It is because doctor's tax will be more expensive than alternative treatment. This paragrapgh, will explain about some of bad alternative treatments and dangerous risks for the patient. First of all, people who have disease such as stroke or blind will choose going to resource medication. They will call a person in an alternative medical place "the doctor" , doctor will give some therapies with traditional medicine ,where some of them do not know about specification of the disease. And they do not know what are the effect for long term. Some of them are illegal places, they will take much profit from their patient. In fact, they do not give expensive price for their treatment, but when per day they get 100 patients , they will get much money from customer. It is all about education from the patient and their family to choose which one is right and wrong way.

On the other hand, people who have good education and some knowledge about healthy range will choose the right way to keep their body health. For example for stroke or blind people, they will choose going to the doctor to get some operate or going to the other alternative such as physiotherapy, chemotherapy or acupuncture. By this way, the therapist are people who understand specifically about their disesase because they learnt before in the school and have good competency on their job. And the patient must not to be afraid with the dangerous risk of the therapy because they can handle and was thought before giving therapy.

To conclude, people have to choose the right way to get health for their body. Eventhough, the tax is expensive , that is ok if they will not get more dangerous risk for long term in the future, so people can enjoy the life until die.