There are no such things as freedom and security without independence - importance in your life

Which do you feel is more important in your life: security or freedom and independence? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

There are no such things as freedom and security without independence. It is simply impossible. You cannot live freely and secured while your country is occupied. Consequently, those things are hand in hand . As analysed above, I have a strong belief that all of them are pivotal.

On one side of the coin, independence is the thing that is imperative in order to obtain both security and freedom. To clarify it, numerous countries are fighting for their independence. For the reason that, they know, once they obtain it. Then it will lead them toward freedom and security. In other words, their citizens will be furnished with safety and freedom. Which are the things that every single country on this planet desires.

On the other side of the coin, an independent nation means free and secured nation. Thus, those qualities cannot be separated. Furthermore, the only way to obtain freedom and security is by possessing absolute independence. Freedom and security cannot exist, while there is no truly achieved independence.

Those are qualities that really are attached to each other. We cannot choose one of them. Because of the logical aforementioned reason. In addition to that, people who are living in an occupied country can never feel secured and free since they will constantly be worrying about their life and kids even their futures. Thus, the certain country must have an independence to let their people experience the safeness and freedom. Their surroundings must be stable and safe and only from that moment ,their people can truly feel freedom and security simultaneously.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I firmly believe that independence must exist in order to have both freedom and security. That is why those 3 qualities can not be detached.