What do you think about advantage and disadvantage of living in a small community?

In the past, peopl e who live in small community society are peacefull. But, today they are move to the cities and become selfish and not interact with the others.

There is a benefit living in small community. We can learn how to share from the good neighborhood . Just like any others there are many of them like to share foods or experiences. For example the community can make somekind of festival that we can tightened the relation between us. As a result we can live peacefully without any problems. Therefore, make a good relation with them can gain their sympathy so we can ask for help to them anytime.

However, there is a drawback. There is they could not get appropriate formal education because almost all people have to work in farm or field. In many case villagers mostly are farmers. For example a few number of formal schools make it harder for them to get a good education from educated teachers. As a result their track record for some subject are lower than people that lives in the cities. Therefore, proper education is one of the hardest thing to found in small community.

In conclusion, disadvantages and advantages living in a small community are the people viewpoints to get a better quality of life.