Why do you think cross cultural romantic relationship face difficulties?

Societies we are living in today face so many difficulties in a romantic relationship because of unresolved issues like incompatibilities in social lifestyles, different religious, language barriers, educational differences, parental disapproved, finances.

People face incompatibility in their relationship likewise in business between two partners because they cannot agree to disagree in a relationship. In addition, this has to do with their social location where they grew up and the kind of people surrounding them during their adolescent stage and what they learn and heard from their parents, this makes them incompatible in their social live because some people come from a family that goes only to their synagogue on weekend basis while some come from a family that love to travel and see many things, an adventurous family, still, when these people meet in a relationship they will be incompatible because of their upbringings. Importantly, some people do not believe in Jesus Christ, people worship different gods for example Allah, Buddha, Christ, etc... while some do not believe at all in such things. It is always a tension in people from a different religious because everyone believes that his/her religious is spotless and you should follow him/her to their place of worship. On the other hand one person is a Christian another is not, so trying to convince someone to your own line of worship is something very difficult to do and it would bring demarcation in their relationship.

Many people lack communication skills due to their native languages. Some do not speak any other language apart from their own very language and that become a very big exasperating to them when they travel to a foreign country because it seems to them an eternity to cope or adapt to new cultural way of speaking. Furthermore, language barrier is one of the biggest myriads facing love birds, so many different people are attracted to so many different people with different backgrounds and cultures, yet, languages are their difficulties because they did not come from same place so this relationship collapse gradually because of incompatibility in language. For instance, someone from Iraq can not blend so well in a relationship with someone from/live in United State because of their differences in language unless that person enroll in English lessons.

Also parental disapproval is another big storm to many people in relationship. Some parents want their son or daughter to mingle with people in same class like them or people in their line of business especially politicians. Political parents always want their children to mingle or marry someone in same office with them in order to maintain their family business or reputation. This is what I call family ritual. And these circle of people believe that riches runs in their family, for this reason, parent disapproved their children's relationship unless someone of their class. Again, educational differences are indeed another problem facing relationship in our societies at large today. People that went to school at Harvard University do not want to have anything to do with people that went to school at Bronx Community College as well as people in different University because some people believe their educational background matters a lot to them while others think that school you attend is what makes you stand out. Many people believe that Community colleges do not have that quality of learning compare with Harvard University or any other.

Finances are other mind-blowing differences in a relationship. Some people believe that money rules their world without money you do not belong in their class, so they make it their priorities as what matters most in their lives. Some people might be in love but money would make them incompatible because so many people feels drift or cheap when they have no money and the other party start insulting or saying something that will belittle them. People leave their relationship when one of them is broke and have no money or means of getting back to his/her feet soon. People from rich family does not want to settle or have a relationship with people in poor or middle family even when they are in love yet they believe money matters most in their lives, and if you don't meet their needs they will walk out of the relationship, while some feel so empower over their partners and become too controlling in their relationship and it bring a lot of conflicts in a relationship. This makes some people believe that they can not cope with someone outside their own country in a relationship.

Difficulties in a romantic relationship are increasing everyday and it would not stop until the world end because of so many complications mentions above; thus, the world would not function without a relationship. Relationship they said makes the world go round meaning that the global universes depend on relationship either to produces, distributes, transacts or communicates different businesses and that makes the life we are living so exciting.