Do you think eating together is important to people in your country?

the joint consumption

Today, Society is more and more developement quickly synonymous with people will not many time on earning money. So it is difficult to have a meal together. However, eating together is the important social together as it not only built and reinforce love family but it also respect and politeness with the order on our family.

Family have a meal together that will help you build and reinforce love family. When you come back home then have a meal together that will help you reduce a lot of tired and stress. Besides you can care them with several question it mean you can share strenuous things in life from that point, your family is more close-knit and together leave far behind tired on day with the fun story. You can express love with member of your family that you have a few time to share with them. Example, share your favorite dish which can prove you care them and know what they want and enjoy. You can also relieve burden things which they bear.

Eating with together show culture each countries. Many culture attach much important to culture of dining-table. Each country will have difference culture show particular substance. If we maintain this culture, it is also we is preserving and developing habits and customs in dining-table because of our country and it also create our country a speacial national charater both simple and warm. For instance, Vietnam people have one culture before eating which is invite the order. This is also a great culture of our Vietnam.

In conclusion, when families have a meal together, we will feel happy and relax, spend a few time to caring your family. We will also preserve and develope traditional of our country of cultural on dining-table. We should spend several time to have a meal with our family.