Do you think that one aims of the Olympic Games is to improve relationships among countries.

Olympic Games impact on international relations

It is argued that relations between nations are reformed through Olympic Games. I completely agree with this opinion because it shows the spirit of solidarity between countries and contributes to the elimination of sexism around the world.

Firstly, I believe that the Olympic Games symbolize the spirit of solidarity between nations. Olympics is used to bring people together to enjoy unique talents and promote peace and harmony among people of different countries. For example, athletes take part in the Olympic Games with the goal of not only winning but also promoting the spirit of friendship, solidarity, and fair play. That is why it is important to organize the Olympics, which makes the relationship between countries develop.

Secondly, Olympic Games contribute to minimizing gender discrimination. Olympic has a massive influence all over the world, so policies on the elimination of sexism that are promulgated will be overwhelmingly advocated. For instance, after the International Olympic Committee facilitated the participation of women in the Olympics, the numbers of women Olympians dramatically increased. Thus, Olympic Games play an important role in the struggle for women's rights.

To sum up, I strongly believe that relations among nations are improved through Olympic Games by promoting solidarity and eliminating gender discrimination between nations.