Why do you think people are drawn to take drugs. Opinion essay

Utilising any kind of drugs an issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate, with supporters maintaining it is vital in order to overcome some problems , whilst opponents claim that it has an unjustifiable drawbacks in our society. As there are different contradictory ideas related to this topic, this essay will put some efforts to analyze both arguments along with my personal view.

some people claim that in recent times increasing the amount of drug users is a consequences of the existence of high leveled stress. To be more precise, young generation tend to study which is coincided with the emergence of contemporary education.As the result, it may dramatically cause for the number of teens who take drugs. However, young generation can not fully understand and consequently it may lead to their addiction. Specifically, usage of one type of drug motivates person to do it again without any limitation. Nevertheless, while people have stress , they can not give it up.

Turning to the other reason of this topic is related to interests and surrounding atmosphere of the person. in other words, as long as people are involved in the atmosphere of drug users, they are likely to have a try a little , which in the end of this process addiction of people rises , so the can not ever ban themselves to not utilise it.

In the other hand, usage of drugs can be associated with medicine which human interests led to. Specifically, people live with a lot of pain phisically . it is the fact that in painkiller drugs in America are produced by adding a small proportion of these drugs but in my opinion government should focus its attentions to eradicate this predicament

In conclusion, it is crucially important to notice facts about stress and environment of young generation that leads to become illegal drug user.