Three big problems which people who live abroad must deal with - according to their age.

The percentage of people difficulties when they have to live in other country is illustrated by the bar chart. There are three big problems that persons must deal with according to their ages. At the first glance, people who are over 55 have the biggest problem in learning local language.

The oldest people experience the greatest difficulty to learn new language at more than 50%. However, the youngest individuals get the lowest percentage at about 30% in this sector, while other has approximately 35% of language problem.

The hardest problem which has to be solved by 18-to 34-year-olds is making new friends at over 40%. On the other hand, the people in oldest age face easier problem for making friends because the percentage is only around 20%. Then, other is larger proportion than the oldest one, at 35%.

Finally, in comparison with their language-learning problems, the oldest individuals have easier trouble to find new place for living in as it is solely 22%. Moreover, finding accommodation becomes the second serious problem for the other two range ages at 39% and 40%.