Three important things in choosing a job. - IELTS topic.

Please, Give Your Mark As IELTS score!

In our advanced world there are plenty of different jobs. People are always having problems with choosing one of out of jobs they are able to work at. So, what kind of factors should be taken into consideration in order to solve this problem? In the following paragraphs I will try to express my factors as clearly as possible.

In general, the most crucial thing is that people must have an interest for their job, and then they strive to do this post as well. If there is no aspiration for it, there definitely will not be beneficial for both their career and the community they live. Many people always want to get satisfaction from their job. However, most people think about family problems while they are at work or vice versa, that is why they cannot feel satisfaction from life. In addition, the reason people cannot get rid of thinking about their problems makes them stay under stressful conditions of the life.

Another important factor: it is exactly time. Unfortunately, mankind has not got a capability of controlling it. Therefore, there must be flexible and suitable time on the criteria of the job they select. And family problems mentioned above is the result of having not enough time for their family. It is true that one of the good methods to feel happy is to make family gatherings around a table. But, many people don`t participate in this kind of meetings because of their work schedule or being a workaholic. As an example, my father doesn`t come home before 10 p.m., by this time we usually have already had supper and sometimes gone to bed. If people have no time for eating with even their family together, how will they find time to solve family problems?

At last but not the least, this is money which makes the world go round. There is no doubt that the first thing in choosing a job as no one can provide their family with basic needs without good-salary.

To sum up, I firmly believe that people will choose a job looking through from every angle and every vantage point in the near future, but not yet; because the majority of people cannot grasp completely the basic concepts of jobs in life.