IELTS TASK 2: Throughout the history, male leaders often made the society more violent...

Please give me a score and all your suggestions! I wanna get band 7! so your suggestions will be very useful for me!!!!!

ESSAY:Throughout the history, male leaders often made the society more violent and conflicting. If women governed the world, the world would be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary world, male leaders play dominant roles in the national regime which has sparked off an intense concern among the public. Some people claim that men are generally characterized by violence and tough that poses a pernicious threat to the global peace and harmony.Personally, I disagree with this opinion.

To begin with, leaders who give priority to the economic development and prosperity invariably, regardless of gender, would seek for economic collaboration and exchange with other countries, rather than wars and conflict. It is simply because carrying dangerous and violent plans would not only gravely affect the productive and effective structure of economy but also render countries to be isolated and discriminated by other nations in the global community. Considering those serious consequences, not a single leader would be willing to undermine the peaceful and harmonious atmosphere of the world.

Additionally, due to the proliferation and popularity of democratic ideology, dictatorship are no longer advocated and encouraged by the public and nations. Nowadays, the power of national leaders are, more often than not, restricted by the constitution and the political system. Under such circumstance, those brutal and ferocious behaviors of leaders would be immediately and promptly denied and opposed by his/her counterparts and the public. Therefore, the gender of leaders should not be blamed for the wars and conflicts occurred in the world village.

Admittedly, a vast number of people are afflicted with a series of physical and psychological disturbances which are caused by those merciless and violent actions. However, with humanitarian relief and the coordination of some global organizations such as the United Union, such circumstance is an isolated issue. Thus, it should not be overstated.

To conclude, I concede that the nature of female enables individuals to consider that female leaders are more suitable than males in the realm of promoting world peace and stability. Nevertheless, I am still convinced that the gender of leaders are by no means the determined and crucial factors of starting wars and deteriorating the global peace.