The time when young people finished their school and before take a lecture in the college

Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this

The time when young people finished their school and before take a lecture in the college that is opportunity time to take a job in the adolescence. Although there are some advantages to working in young time, I believe that many disadvantages too. The advantages are the enrich work experience and financial matters, meanwhile, the disadvantages are lack of the academic knowledge and also deficiency on finances.

One of two advantages is they who decide to work after school graduation will have enlarged work skill. For the first example, the fresh graduate who early has academic experience such as study oriented, working the task, and only reading or writing skill, in the next time in other places like industry or working area will more learn about keep on stay good process and also they can communicate with many people, so it will increase their new knowledge. For the second example, young people who take a job early after school and before enroll be the student of the university will increase the financial matters in their life. They will have self-income from their job and also it can help family economical in order to suffice with standard life matters.

However, there are many disadvantages of the adolescent who get work in early time before they study in college. Firstly, the young people will have the lack of academic knowledge because many their times has been wasted to focus on the job in the industry. They must review again many studying materials which they are gotten in school level. Secondly, the young people who decide don't to work in transition time, between school and university, will have the financial problem in their life because the need some necessaries to towards the life, but they don't have many ultimates to keep their necessity.

Finally, I can conclude about the decision of the graduate school which will take a job has many advantages to increasing their knowledge and work skill, but it also has many disadvantages in the academic knowledge . I suggest that the adolescent must envisage the two decision in order to appropriate with their life.