At times, people who travel to other country bring their original culture which impacts on local one

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that tourist who travel to other countries should be followed by understanding traditional customs and attitude of indigenous people. However some people convince that tourism countries should accept cultural differences. I personally believe that both of them must be understand anything else.

Sometimes, people who travel to other country bring their original culture and it influence original culture in host country. There is culture acculturation among visitor and indigenous people which gives bad impact to local community. In other that, it affect original fashion in host society. For instance, In Bali, many international tourist using "you can see" clothes and they influence local community's lifestyle. Finally, it have happened moral decadence in some teenagers in Bali. Based on the situation the traveler should follow local customs and attitude where they went to go. However, host country should welcome with international travelers and approve cultural adversity. But I think that both of them should understand anything else.

As we know that, tourism is the important factor for national income. Many traveler in a country turn up the economic for local people. It helps them to increase their profit to develop country's infrastructure such as public transportation, public health, schools, and beautiful scenery in a town. It means that host country should make comfortable situation for international tourist.

In conclusion, the international tourists and the host country should appreciate anything else, because it helps to improve comfortable area for all. It means that both of them can grow mutualism symbiosis to others.