Tools to attract people to work.

please help me to correct my essay,i want to deliver this essay to my english language teacher. thank you in advance.

Subject:

Some people argue that government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they access to internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment.

Of course governments in each country want to reduce unemployment and develop their economic situation by different plans. They suggest lots of program for a period of years and try to perform the plans and see how these managements effect on unemployment, by observing statistics. Writing about this subject and explain that how these kinds of plans can have helpful effect on unemployment is a little specialized, and need right statistics to understand how these scheme reduce the people who are out of working, but I try to explain my general knowledge and explain my observation about this, to see "is these plans helpful or no?" if I want to develop my speech I should divide the countries to two groups, developed and under developed countries. The plans of reducing unemployment problems are quite different in these two groups.

In developed countries the problem of unemployment do not related to lack of jobs, most problem belong to quality of jobs and the ability of persons who want to do these jobs, because of this managers and industries owners try to give people lots of privileges such as mobile phone and internet access to encourage population to work for them and employ enough power of working for themselves., and they can find more active staff. In addition of attractive effect of these privileges, governments improve the knowledge of workers by letting them to use internet network.

In most of under developed countries there is not enough vacant jobs for youngmen, so bosses or managers have enough power of workers and cause of this they do not spend more money to offer to employers. In these countries government just try to make new job's opportunity to reduce unemployed people without any more privileges. Having a good income with a suitable going and returning facilities are the best benefits that these governments can offer to people who are out of working.

Thus, depends of that the countries are in which level of economics situation and what percentage of population are unemployed, they choose different ways to lessen unemployment by using public money. Some more strong countries offer mobile and internet access to attract people to work and some poorer countries do this just by offering theme good going and returning facilities. In my opinion all benefits that governments give to workers are necessary, because governments can use the advantages as tools to attract more employers or letting them to improve their knowledge by benefits such as internet access.