Topic: Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What protect them?

protecting animals from extinction

It is true that many animals are facing extinction in the wild, the number of them do not stop at here and always increases dramatically each day. There are lots of reasons why wild animals disappear and confront with the extinction in the near future.

Firstly, if we destroy a large of natural forest to build up such as amusement parks, Villa, resort,... to exchange of developing economic, all animals have lived there will not nature place where life, birth and growing. Almost of the food, water resources, place will be completed vanish, they can not extend one's life because of so hungry, thirsty,... Besides, with the fast population growth, environment pollution and change climate contribute to mediate cause for will animals have been decreased because they don't stand under pressure about quickly change of natural.

Nevertheless, all people must raise the knowledge which minimizes extinct wild animals by mean of taking part in club, campaign,... talk about protection them and environment. Besides, the government oblige to artice of law, policy in order to prevent people from hunting, defend,... a way of illegal. In addition, we should appeal to nongovernmental organization for investing zoo, nature reserve,... This place can be safer and few of dangerous for growing up of them.

In conclusion, wild animals are a necessary part of natural existence, and I believe that protect them more important to raise variety species in the

Earth.