Topic : best way to solve the problem of poverty is to set up businesses with rich countries

I'm practising writing ielts test task 2 so i hope someone can check my writing and complain for me ! thanks all

Topic : some people think that the best way to solve the problem of poverty in many countries is to set up businesses and improve trade links with rich countries.

cooperation with richer, developed states is beneficial

Establishing new companies in poor countries and rising trade with developed countries is interesting idea to deal with the poverty.

The connection between poor and rich countries help their business is easier.For example, the international companies can help poor countries by contruct a factory to provide jobs for citizen and taxes for goverment build up their countries.In addition,trade links with rich coutries bring to poor coutries many benefits from technology, it can help them solve power resources, industry or medical,such as new modern technical construction can help developing nation decreasing a lot of time build up the facilities.

In my experience,base on the knowledge of rich countries, poor countries can learn a lot of helpful policy in training their people.For instance, if people are taught reading,writing and mathematics,they can improve their own live without outside help.Moreover,they can set up their own small businesses making local goods such as furniture and then they can be sold for export.

In conclusion,maybe poor countries can solve their trouble, but it will be solved quickly and easily by connect with developed nation. Increasing trade links and establishing businesses with rich countries is the best way to improve the financial and economy in many countries.