Topic: Currently, many firms recruit employees with an equal number of men and women.

It is common day that women can do work which only men have been able to do for a long time as effectively as men. Thus, an equal number of men and women are currently recruited to work in many firms. In my opinion, having men as many as women on company is a positive idea because it encourages creativity and balances the behavior between men and women, and I will analyze these areas in my essay.

Firstly, recruiting the equal number of men and women in firm encourages their creativity. For example, men and women often do lots of things in different ways due to their distinct thoughts. Thus, while they are working together, men's assess for some problems differs from women's one, which creates the effects of variation on company. It is an asset to the company and one of the main reasons prefer the equal number of men and women.

A second reason is that employing equally men and women will maintain a balance in their behavior. At the moment, many social organizations take priority over women and it is disapproved that women's status in a society has been unequal with men. Therefore, the government encourages women to participate most activities as men and it is another reason that many firms require the adequate number of men and women.

From this, it can be concluded that the development of men and women equally recruited in companies creates both diversity in the style of work and balance their behavior in life. I believe that the development also give many advantages for globalized economy.