Topic: Describe one of the happiest days of my life (a paragraph of about 200 words).

Hi guys.

My essay:

It was actually interesting to talk about my delighted days that I forget these meaningful days in Nha Trang yet. After I had completed my work, I got a short rest alongside with my co-workers, so this trip became more fantastic and blissful without my active kids. That said, Nha Trang is a modern city and busy at much, so I had to spent nearly all days in my inn to take only a handful of photos, enjoy seafood, drink some jam, and have a fantastic buffet in the evening together with a skillful band that I never see before. After that, in the early morning, I made use of time to around the beach, saw the sunrise, thought about my career and my cozy family still, and indeed, I found myself like the best version of myself at this point. In addition, in the end of trip, I bought a handful of gifts, took a group photo, talked to Nha Trang I love it so much. Honestly, Nha Trang becomes a part of my mind, which give me more experience for my hard live make me recording over the moon moments. All in all , I will return here with my own family, rain or shine.